Responsive Web Design & Development, E-commerce and mobile apps - Namur, Belgium

15 years experienced belgian team at your service in digital, from Namur, Belgium

  • Strategy

    • User experience
    • Web architecture
    • Functional analysis
    • Copywriting
  • Creative

    • Web design
    • Application design
    • Corporate identity
    • Responsive web
  • Development

    • Web Applications
    • Mobile Apps
    • Websites
    • E-commerce
  • Consultancy

    • E-business
    • Benchmarks
    • Experience
    • SEO
  • Mister Jekyll inside view Château de Marchovelette
  • We produce tailor-made

We design & we build responsive websites

Mister Jekyll is a belgian digital agency that has all the necessary know-how to provide customized websites and digital projects, tailored to the bespoke needs of institutions, SMEs and large corporations.

Mister Jekyll's team not only improve your online presence, but also create your new digital project on a broad range of devices. We are specialized in responsive web design (RWD): a process that adapts your website on every platform, from a small mobile phone to a big computer screen. We try to provide the best quality and services in digital design and development. Handling projects in partnership with our clients, from Namur, Belgium.

Discover our works
  • We support on a long-term

  • Mister Jekyll haut-de-forme top hat Château de Marchovelette

    We focus on the user experience

  • Mister Jekyll meeting room Château de Marchovelette
    Mister Jekyll desk Château de Marchovelette

    We're paying attention to detail

  • Mister Jekyll outside view Château de Marchovelette

Some digital cases of our belgian web agency

Discover how Mister Jekyll helped brands, corporate companies and entrepreneurs in running their projects into success.

DOT screenshot tablet
DOT screenshot mobile
DOT screenshot desktop

Some beloved brands who have trusted us with their responsive projects

Lilliputiens

Digital creations for this made in Belgium brand

Case Lilliputiens Thumbnail

We proudly accepted to take care of Lilliputiens digital creations, whose childish and colorful image has already inspired us a lot, and will inspire us again! It allows us to fully provide our expertise as a digital agency, browsing the full range of our skills. In short, the beginning of a great collaboration in Belgium!

Taste Tomorrow

Design makeover & development for the belgian multinational Puratos

Case Taste Tomorrow Thumbnail

Taste Tomorrow is the knowledge, network and inspiration platform of Puratos and reflects informations over the consumer attitudes and choices related to bakery, pastry, patisserie and chocolate. Mister Jekyll created the new version of this website, mainly focused on events planning, with personalized invitations and automated custom-made back-office.

Bouygues Immobilier

Tailor-made development for the group Bouygues in Belgium

Case Bouygues Immobilier Belgium Thumbnail

Mister Jekyll was able to create from the ground up the new Bouygues Immobilier Belgium website, fully responsive, multilingual, and whose primary purpose is to highlight real estate projects to boost marketing towards potential targets. Information flow automation is central in this project, and offers to the Bouygues' marketing department a greater efficiency in their daily data management.

Dot

An ambitious project in the making!

Case DOT Belgium Thumbnail

Dot is primarily a mobile app, pre-funded by "Telenet Idealabs" startups accelerator in Belgium and co-founded by at least one of the Mister Jekyll founders ;) But above all, it's a true location-based social platform that is being created, in full collaboration with Mister Jekyll, including the front-end & back-end development.
Stay tuned!...

Polo Park Zürich

One of the most important polo clubs in Switzerland

Case Polo Park Zürich Thumbnail

A premium design and a multilingual responsive website were the two main missions entrusted to Mister Jekyll to maintain the significant position of "Polo Park Zürich" in Switzerland.

Les Paniers Verts

Your organic basket within easy reach, in Belgium

Case Les Paniers Verts Thumbnail

Land working and technological finesse serving the citizen-consumer. The culmination of an elegant "tailored" project carried out carefully by Mister Jekyll, and supported by Snowcap.

Mitocare

Highlighting Sanofi's Mitocare consumer products

Case Mitocare Thumbnail

Commercial website creation for the Sanofi's Mitocare brand, selling mainstream skin care products. This website is facing two main targets, families and active people, and is expressed in French and Dutch - adapted to the Belgian market.

Barbara Hendricks

Brand New Website

Case Barbara Hendricks Thumbnail

Mister Jekyll is proud to count the world famous soprano Barbara Hendricks as a happy customer. We provided her with a new website, and are taking care of her online communication, from Namur, Belgium.

D'Ieteren

MyWay Bannering

Case D'Ieteren Thumbnail

Here, some pure creative advertising, through FR & NL banners, under multiple formats, for the belgian brand "MyWay".

Loxam

Global Services for this French multinational

Case Loxam Group Thumbnail

From maintenance to update of their various european websites, Mister Jekyll regularly provide Loxam a multitasks service to succeed in their international business, from Namur, Belgium.

Plein Ciel & Les Tourelles

A single image for these luxury hotels

Case Plein Ciel Les Tourelles Thumbnail

Two prestigious hotels in France and in Switzerland; the first offers one of the most impressive views on the Alps mountains, the second is located in one of the most beautiful beaches of Normandy. Mister Jekyll provided the hotels with a very personal responsive design to reflect the familial staff and atmosphere of the two luxury hotels.

Baby.be

Architecture & Responsive Web Design

Case Baby.be Thumbnail

A new branding strategy that resulted in a complete revamps of the architecture and the design. We have been facilitating the focus on valuable content to young (future) parents, lateral browsing, user engagement & user experience. The result is a full responsive community platform with a much more engaged audience in Belgium.

Kiala

Design of an international campaign

Case Kiala Thumbnail

Kiala goes international. The shipment are now transborder and Kiala needed here some creative input to illustrate this transition. Mister Jekyll provides here concepts off and online, in line with their values and manage to meet all the requirements Kiala had set. Creation of various visual concepts and newsletters in allowance with the targeted country market, Belgium.

Fitness-Clubs

A new platform for all the fitness clubs in Belgium

Case Fitness-Clubs.be Thumbnail

Fitness Clubs is a belgian directory allowing people to search for fitness clubs near their position. Moreover, they can download free entrance to those clubs in order to test them before choosing. Mister Jekyll delivered a responsive interface and design featuring geolocation, Google Maps and StreetView API. Fitness clubs can manage their page and set the number of free entrances available.

Culinaria

Newsletters & poster design

Case Culinaria Thumbnail

Mister Jekyll brought his graphic touch to the different Culinaria events, including creating print displays, and newsletters designs, in Belgium.

Some beloved brands who have trusted us with their projects

Keep in touch

Mister Jekyll sprl

+32 2 318 14 46

Château de Marchovelette
Rue du Parc 45A,
5380 Marchovelette (Namur)
Belgium

VAT: BE 0848.816.118
IBAN: BE24 0017 3870 9438 - BIC/SWIFT: GEBABEBB

Création de site internet responsive, e-commerce et apps mobiles - Namur, Belgique

Notre équipe web digitale est à votre service, depuis le Château de Marchovelette à Namur, et avec ses 15 ans d'expertise

  • Stratégie

    • Expérience utilisateur
    • Architecture web
    • Analyse fonctionnelle
    • Rédaction de contenu
  • Création

    • Web design
    • Design d'application
    • Image de marque
    • Responsive web design
  • Développement

    • Applications web
    • Applications mobiles
    • Sites internet
    • E-commerce
  • Conseil

    • E-business
    • Benchmarks
    • Expérience
    • SEO
  • Mister Jekyll vue intérieure du Château de Marchovelette
  • Nous faisonsdu sur-mesure

Le design & le développement de sites web responsive

Mister Jekyll est une agence digitale namuroise qui dispose de tout le savoir-faire nécessaire afin de fournir des sites web personnalisés et des projets digitaux adaptés aux besoins sur mesure des institutions, des PME et des grandes entreprises.

L'équipe de Mister Jekyll peut non seulement améliorer votre présence en ligne, mais aussi créer votre nouveau projet digital sur une large gamme d'appareils. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception de sites web "responsive" (RWD): un processus qui adapte votre site à chaque plate-forme, d'un petit téléphone mobile à un grand écran d'ordinateur ou de télévision en passant par les tablettes. Nous fournissons des services de qualité, dans la conception et le développement de projets numériques, qui sont réalisés en réel partenariat avec nos clients, depuis le Château de Marchovelette à Namur.

Découvrez nos réalisations
  • Nous vous assistons surle long-terme

  • Mister Jekyll chapeau haut-de-forme Château de Marchovelette

    Nous nous focalisonssur l'expérience utilisateur

  • Mister Jekyll salle de réunion Château de Marchovelette
    Mister Jekyll bureau Château de Marchovelette

    Nous avons le soucis du détail

  • Mister Jekyll vue extérieure Château de Marchovelette

Quelques études de cas digitales de notre agence web namuroise

Découvrez comment Mister Jekyll a aidé avec succès des marques, des entreprises et des entrepreneurs à l'aboutissement de leurs projets.

DOT screenshot tablette
DOT screenshot mobile
Les Paniers Verts screenshot desktop

Une sélection de projets responsive dont nous sommes fiers

Lilliputiens

Conceptions digitales pour cette marque made in Belgique

Conceptions digitales Lilliputiens

Nous avons accepté avec fierté la prise en charge de la création digitale de la marque belge Lilliputiens, dont l'image colorée et enfantine nous a déjà beaucoup inspiré, et nous inspirera encore! Elle nous permet d'offrir pleinement notre expertise en tant qu'agence digitale, parcourant toute la palette de nos compétences. En bref, le début d'une belle collaboration en Belgique!

Taste Tomorrow

Relooking & développement pour la multi-nationale belge Puratos

Développement PHP Taste Tomorrow

Taste Tomorrow est la plate-forme de connaissance, de réseaux et d'inspiration de Puratos, multi-nationale installée en Belgique. Celle-ci transmet des informations à propos des attitudes des consommateurs ainsi que leurs choix liés à la boulangerie, le travail de la pâte, la pâtisserie et le chocolat. Mister Jekyll a créé la nouvelle mouture de ce site, principalement axé sur l'organisation d'événements, sur invitation sélective et automatisée via un back-office sur-mesure.

Bouygues Immobilier

Du sur-mesure pour le groupe Bouygues en Belgique

Site internet Bouygues Immobilier Belgique

Mister Jekyll a pu créer de fond en comble le nouveau site de Bouygues Immobilier Belgique, full responsive et multilingue, dont le but premier est de mettre en avant des projets immobiliers de standing, pour booster la commercialisation auprès des cibles potentielles. L'automatisation des flux d'informations est aussi au coeur de ce projet, qui offre au service marketing de Bouygues une meilleure efficacité dans la gestion de leurs données au quotidien.

Dot

Un projet ambitieux en devenir !

Développement API plate-forme DOT

Dot est d'abord une application mobile, pré-financée depuis la Belgique par l'accélérateur de startups "Telenet Idealabs", et co-fondée par au moins un des fondateurs de Mister Jekyll ;) Mais c'est surtout une véritable plateforme de géolocalisation communautaire qui est en train d'être créé, en collaboration totale avec Mister Jekyll, notamment pour le développement front-end & back-end.
Affaire à suivre!...

Polo Park Zürich

L'un des clubs de polo les plus importants en Suisse

Site internet Polo Park Zürich

Un design haut de gamme et un site responsive multilingue ont été les deux principales missions confiées à Mister Jekyll pour asseoir la place incontournable qu'a en Suisse le club "Polo Park Zürich".

Les Paniers Verts

Votre panier bio à portée de main en Belgique

Site e-commerce Les Paniers Verts

Travail de la terre et finesse technologique se mettent au service du consommateur citoyen. L'aboutissement d'un élégant projet belge "sur mesure" réalisé par les soins de Mister Jekyll, et épaulé par Snowcap.

Mitocare

Mise en avant de ces produits grand public de Sanofi

Site Wordpress Mitocare

Création du site commercial des produits grand public de la marque "Mitocare" en Belgique, pour le soin de la peau, orientée vers deux cibles principales, la famille et les personnes actives, et exprimé en français et néerlandais - adapté au marché belge.

Barbara Hendricks

Un nouveau site

Nouveau site internet Barbara Hendricks

Mister Jekyll est fier de compter comme cliente satisfaite l’une des plus célèbres sopranos. L'équipe de Mister Jekyll lui a fourni un nouveau site web et prend soin de sa communication digitale, depuis la Belgique.

D'Ieteren

Bannering MyWay

Banners D'Ieteren

Ici de la création publicitaire pure, pour la Belgique, par le biais de banners MyWay FR & NL, sous de multiples formats.

Loxam

Services globaux pour cette multinationale française

Sites internet Groupe Loxam

De la maintenance à la mise à jour de leurs différents sites européen, Mister Jekyll est régulièrement sollicité pour accompagner le groupe Loxam à croître sur le marché international, le tout depuis la Belgique

Plein Ciel & Les Tourelles

Une image unique pour ces hotels de luxe

Site internet hotel Plein Ciel Les Tourelles

Deux hôtels distingués en France et Suisse; le premier offre l'une des plus belles vues dans les montagnes Alpines, le deuxième est situé sur l'une des plus belles plages normandes. Mister Jekyll a conçu un design responsive très personnel pour ces deux hotels pour se rapprocher de l'atmosphère et de l'ambiance familiale des deux luxueux hotels.

Baby.be

Design responsive d'un portail grand-public en Belgique

Portail responsive Baby.be

Une nouvelle stratégie de branding qui a abouti à un changement complet de l'architecture et du design. Nous avons facilité l'accent sur le contenu intéressant les jeunes (futurs) parents, navigation latérale, participation des utilisateurs et l'expérience utilisateur. Le résultat est une plate-forme communautaire en réponse complète avec un public belge beaucoup plus engagé.

Kiala

Design d'une campagne internationale

Campagne web marketing Kiala

Kiala livre à l'international et souhaitait avoir un input créatif pour lancer sa campagne. Mister Jekyll a livré ici différents concepts off et online, en ligne avec les valeurs de ce client belge et a répondu aux attentes fixées. Création de divers concepts visuels et de newsletters en accord avec le marché du pays ciblé, la Belgique.

Fitness-Clubs

Une nouvelle plate-forme pour tous les clubs fitness de Belgique

Développement site internet complet Fitness-Clubs.be

Fitness-Clubs.be est un annuaire belge qui permet de chercher un club de fitness près de chez soi. De plus, on peut télécharger des entrées gratuites pour tester avant de choisir! Mister Jekyll a produit un design et site web responsive sur-mesure comportant une géolocalisation, Google Maps et l'intégration de SteetView. Les clubs peuvent gérer leur page et fixer le nombre d'entrés gratuites disponibles.

Culinaria

Newsletters & conception d'affiches

PRINT - Conception d'affiches Culinaria

Mister Jekyll a apporté sa touche graphique aux différents événements belges de Culinaria, notamment en création d'affiche, et en conception de newsletters.

Certaines marques belges et internationales bien-aimés qui nous ont fait confiance pour leurs projets web, e-commerce et apps mobile

Gardons le contact

Mister Jekyll sprl

+32 2 318 14 46

Château de Marchovelette
Rue du Parc 45A,
5380 Marchovelette (Namur)
Belgique

TVA: BE 0848.816.118
IBAN: BE24 0017 3870 9438 - BIC/SWIFT: GEBABEBB